Contact Us

Calhoun Foundry Corporation

Phone: (517) 568-4415
Fax: (517) 568-4414
Carmen Saldivar Quality Control carmensaldivar@calhounfoundry.com
Kevin Richardson President/Sales kevinrichardson@calhounfoundry.com
Melodie Avery Production Control melodieavery@calhounfoundry.com
Suzanne Nelson Treasurer/Accounting suzannenelson@calhounfoundry.com
Richard Kramer Finishing/Foundry richardkramer@calhounfoundry.com
Charles Prater Melt charlesprater@calhounfoundry.com
David Reed Maintenance dreed@calhounfoundry.com
Phyllis Burgett Human Resources phyllisburgett@calhounfoundry.com